Tuesday, 9 August 2011

Game Reveals 'R.E.D' Tracklisting

The R.E.D. Album
After sparking interest and attempting to snatch Jay-Z and friends' wigs off, Game is finally ready to release his album, “The R.E.D. Album”, almost a decade after his last studio album (I kid I kid). The tracklisting looks very promising and I hope Game all the best. Fans have awaited this album for years. Let’s just hope that those same fans will support this album.

Tracklisting is after the jump.

1. Dr. Dre Intro
2. The City (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)

3. Drug Test (Feat. Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg & Sly)
4. Martians Vs Goblins (Feat. Tyler, The Creator & Lil Wayne)
5. Red Nation (Feat. Lil Wayne)
6. Dr. Dre 1
7. Good Girls Go Bad (Feat. Drake)
8. Ricky
9. The Good, The Bad, The Ugly
10. Heavy Artillery (Feat. Rick Ross & Beanie Sigel)
11. Paramedics (Feat. Young Jeezy)
12. Speakers On Blast (Feat. E-40 & Big Boi)
13. Hello (Feat. Lloyd)
14. All The Way Gone (Feat. Mario & Wale)
15. Pot Of Gold (Feat. Chris Brown)
16. Dr. Dre 2
17. All I Know (Feat. Lu Breeze)
18. Born In The Trap
19. Mama Knows (Feat. Nelly Furtado)
20. California Dream
21. Dr. Dre Outro

No comments:

Post a Comment