Tuesday, 1 November 2011

Drake Invites Andre 3000, Rihanna, And Nicki Minaj To Join Him On "Take Care"

Take Care
Seems like Drake is using all the star power he can get to make “Take Care” sell!

Initially wanting to keep the features to a minimum, The ‘Headlines’ star gave into Lil Wayne’s wishes and plagued his albums with guest stars. Don’t worry, these people have some serious star power and I’m betting that most of them will be hit singles.

The album receives guest spots from Rihanna, André 3000, Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, The Weeknd, and of course Lil Wayne. I’m mostly anticipating the Rihanna and The Weeknd songs. I’m sure Rihanna is honoured to find out that the song she features on was chosen as the album’s title. Drake, what a classy way to repay Rihanna back after she gave you your first #1 single with "What's My Name?"!

See the 19-track tracklisting and go cop “Take Care” when it gets released on November 15, 2011.

1. “Over My Dead Body”
2. “Shot for Me”
3. “Headlines”
4. “Crew Love” feat. The Weeknd
5. “Take Care” feat. Rihanna
6. “Marvin’s Room” / “Buried Alive Interlude”
7. “Under Ground Kings”
8. “We’ll Be Fine”
9. “Make Me Proud” feat. Nicki Minaj
10. “Lord Knows” feat. Rick Ross
11. “Cameras” / “Good Ones Go Interlude”
12. “Doing It Wrong”
13. “The Real Her” feat. Lil Wayne & André 3000
14. “HYFR (Hell Ya Fu**in’ Right)” feat. Lil Wayne
15. “Look What You’ve Done”
16. “Practice”
17. “The Ride”
18. “Hate Sleeping Alone”
19. “Untitled” feat. Lil Wayne

Source via Rap-Up

No comments:

Post a Comment