Sunday, 15 January 2012

Lana Del Rey 'Born To Die' Tracklist Is Revealed

Lana Del Rey Born To Die album cover
Indie Princess Lana Del Rey finally released the tracklist of her highly-anticipated album ‘Born To Die’, which is out January 30, 2012. I was unsure of whether the tracklist was legit so I didn’t post it, but with accredited sites posting it, I concluded that it was the final tracklist.

Check below the jump to view the songs that made the album. You’ll recognize a few tracks that leaked was included on the album. 

1. Born To Die
2. Off To The Races
3. Blue Jeans
4. Video Games
5. Diet Mountain Dew
6. National Anthem
7. Dark Paradise
8. Radio
9. Carmen
10. Million Dollar Man
11. Summertime Sadness
12. This Is What Makes Us Girls

Bonus Tracks:
13. Without You
14. Lolita
15. Lucky Ones

Source: Idolator

No comments:

Post a Comment