Friday, 21 October 2011

Lady Gaga Reveals "Born This Way - The Remix" Track Listing

Lady Gaga Born This Way The Remix

Lady Gaga is getting ready to release a remix album, ‘Born This Way – The Remix’, which will arrive alongside ‘The Collection’.

‘The Collection’ will be released as another label scam (you get the original album, remix album, and ‘Monster Ball Tour’ DVD) in order to feed off Gaga’s success.

Check the track listing after the jump.  
1. Born This Way (Zedd Remix)
2. Judas (Goldfrapp Remix)
3. The Edge of Glory (Foster the People Remix)
4. Yoü And I (Wild Beasts Remix)
5. Marry the Night (The Weeknd & Ilangelo Remix)
6. Black Jesus (Michael Woods Remix)
7. Bloody Mary (The Horrors Remix)
8. Scheiße (Guena LG Remix)
9. Americano (Gregori Klosman Remix)
10. Electric Chapel (Two Door Cinema Club Remix)
11. Yoü And I – (Metronomy Remix)
12. Judas (Hurts Remix)
13. Born This Way (Twin Shadow Remix)
14. The Edge of Glory (Sultan Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment