Saturday, 21 January 2012

Kid Cudi x Dot Da Genius Release 'WZRD' Tracklisting

G.O.O.D Music artist Kid Cudi revealed the tracklisting for his rock/punk joint album with Dot Da Genius via his Tumblr account.

Any Kid Cudi fan would know that Dot Da Genius has been one of Cudi’s main producers, serving the hotness with his earlier demos and on his mixtape ‘A Kid Called Cudi’, which helped with Cudi's breakthrough into the mainstream and finding a label home.

‘WZRD’ has been scheduled for a February release after being pushed back from it’s original date on Cudi’s birthday (January 30).

I’m hoping that we still get the dissonant broody joints on this album instead of faux-rock material. Then again, this is Cudi, not Wayne!  

1. The Arrival
2. High Off Life
3. The Dream Time Machine
4. Love Hard
5. Live & Learn
6. Brake
7. Teleport 2 Me, Jamie (feat. Desire)
8. Where Did You Sleep Last Night
9. Efflictim
10. The Upper Room

No comments:

Post a Comment