Tuesday, 15 May 2012

Azealia Banks Reveals The Cover Art And Tracklist For '1991'

Azealia Banks has released the cover art for her debut EP '1991'. The set is preceded by her singles "212" and "Liquorice" and will be released May 29th (digitally) and June 12 (physically).

You can look at the tracklisting after the jump.

1. 1991
2. Van Vogue
3. 212
4. Liquorice

No comments:

Post a Comment