Thursday, 10 November 2011

Listen To Snippets Of Rihanna's "Talk That Talk"

The thought of being able to buy Rihanna’s “Talk That Talk” in a few days time gives me enough reason to have a seizure from this frivolous shaking and crying!

Well, let the shaking and crying begin because snippets of the album have leaked…and by what I’m hearing, I’m sure there’ll be a trail of tattered wigs left on the floor when people hear this.

The album features 11 tracks which all include her sassiness, fragileness, and aggressiveness that will keep us entertained for quite some time. Based on snippets alone, I can tell that it shits all over “Loud”. Keep a look out for her second single, “You Da One”, which gets released to radio 11 November and to iTunes 13 November. 

1. “You Da One” (produced by Dr. Luke)
2. “Where Have You Been?” (produced by Calvin Harris, written by Dr. Luke & Ester Dean)
3. “We Found Love” (produced by Calvin Harris)
4. “Talk That Talk (featuring Jay-Z)” (produced by Stargate, written by Ester Dean)
5. “Cockiness” (produced by Bangladesh)
6. “Birthday Cake” (produced by The-Dream)
7. “We All Want Love” (written by Ester Dean)
8. “Drunk On Love” (produced by Stargate, written by Ester Dean)
9. “Roc Me Out” (produced by Stargate, written by Ester Dean)
10. “Watch n’ Learn” (produced by Hit-Boy, written by Priscilla Renea)
11. “Farewell” (produced by Big Juice, written by Ester Dean)

Source: VH1

No comments:

Post a Comment