Wednesday, 22 February 2012

Listen To Album Snippets Of 'WZRD' By Kid Cudi & Dot Da Genius

It seems that Kid Cudi fans will be pleased to know that Dot Da Genius and him have generously offered a sneak-peak of their forthcoming album, "WZRD", in the form a 30-seconds each.

Thanks to previous leaks, “Brake” and “Teleport 2 Me, Jamie”, we can sum up that their sonically dark sound will be present on this album, with cinematic, riff-heavy, hip-hop influenced production.

Listen to the stream of the album preview and pre-order the album on before the release on February 28.

1. The Arrival
2. High Off Life
3. The Dream Time Machine
4. Love Hard
5. Live & Learn
6. Brake
7. Teleport 2 Me, Jamie ft. Desire
8. Where Did You Sleep Last Night
9. Efflictim
10. Dr. Pill
11. The Upper Room

Thanks Soul Culture

No comments:

Post a Comment