Wednesday, 11 April 2012

Stream Jason Mraz's 'Love Is A Four Letter Word' Album

Gearing up for the release of his new album "Love is a Four Letter Word', Jason Mraz has surprised fans by allowing them to stream it for free before the release date of April 17 thanks to VHI.

I'm a fan of his so I expect this album to blow me away. Stream the album below the jump.

1) The Freedom Song (04:00)
2) Living In The Moment (03:55)
3) The Woman I Love (03:10)
4) I Won’t Give Up (03:58)
5) 5/6 (05:57)
6) Everything Is Sound (04:45)
7) 93 Million Miles (03:36)
8) Frank D. Fixer (04:45)
9) Who’s Thinking About You Now? (04:47)
10) In Your Hands (04:51)
11) Be Honest (feat. Inara George) (03:25)
12) The World As I See It (04:02)


No comments:

Post a Comment