Wednesday, 4 April 2012

Fiona Apple's "Idler Wheel..." Is Coming

Fiona Apple is coming! After years of waiting, fans eagerly anticipating the artist's disc will finally receive a copy on June 26, 2012!

To make matters better, she has also revealed the title, 'The Idler Wheel...' (she's known for her dramatic titles) and tracklisting.

You can read the rest below the jump.

  1. Every Single Night
  2. Daredevil
  3. Valentine
  4. Jonathan
  5. Left Alone
  6. Werewolf
  7. Periphery
  8. Regret
  9. Anything We Want
  10. Hot Knife

Thanks The Prophet Blog

No comments:

Post a Comment